Period

Autumn 2020 - Summer 2021

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts ---- Mon 7 Sep 
Half Term Fri 23 Oct Mon 2 Nov
Christmas Fri 18 Dec Mon 4 Jan
Half Term Fri 12 Feb Mon 22 Feb
Easter Fri 26 Mar Mon 12 Apr
May Day Mon 3 May ----
Half Term Fri 28 May Mon 7 Jun
Summer Mon 26 Jul ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 7 Sept 2020
  • Tues 8 Sept 2020
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021
  • Mon 12 Apr 2021
  • Mon 26 July 2021