Term Dates 2020/21

Here is an overview of term dates for the 2019/2020 Academic Year. 

At the bottom of this page you'll also find printable sheet of term dates for 2019-2020.

2019-2020 School opens School closes
Autumn Half Term 1 Tuesday 8th Sept Friday 23rd Oct
Autumn Half Term 2 Monday 2nd Nov Friday 18th Dec
Spring Half Term 1 Tuesday 5th Jan Friday 12th Feb
Spring Half Term 2 Monday 22nd Feb Friday 26th Mar
Summer Half Term 1 Tuesday 13th Apr Friday 28th May
Summer Half Term 2 Monday 7th Jun Friday 23rd July

2019-2020

School opens School closes